Trouble in school………..

I hate to go see Gallahar

I try to be good

but people put me in a bad mood

I get written up

Because people just won’t shut up

Sometimes it’s dress code

I dress how I want because I’m grown

The music I vibe to makes me enter a zone

Don’t want to be here, really want to stay home

Teachers yelling failing grades

I don’t have time for all that shade

No binder, no paper, nor pen

Well, time for that paddle again

Friends are fake and full of hate

Part of life; another day

 

One thought on “Trouble in school………..”

  1. zay318916, I realize even I was someone who recently wrote you up, but weā€™ve talked about it, and you know Iā€™ve been a big supporter of you all year. I know you can get frustrated sometimes and feel things donā€™t go the way youā€™d like, but youā€™ve matured a lot. Youā€™ve done a great job showing readers how school can be a place of conflict. Keep trying to be good, keep yourself around people who will encourage you, and keep writing great posts! Iā€™ve shared it on Twitter. Maybe youā€™ll get more positive comments! I, other teachers, and ā€œGallaharā€ are big fans of seeing you grow!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *